recall radarNODEJAVASCRIPT.COM

Drugs - Medical devices recall notices

10notices on file
2publishing bodies
0recorded as Class 1

Notices

Most recently updated first, out of 10 notices in this category.

Unauthorized injectable health products sold online and seized from Dyosa Beauty & Wellnes
Communications and Public Affairs Branch · 2026-08-13 · Class not stated
Unauthorized treatments provided by individual posing as a practitioner at MedSkin Laser C
Communications and Public Affairs Branch · 2024-08-02 · Class not stated
Unauthorized injectable drugs and medical devices seized from Vivian Spa in Mississauga, O
Communications and Public Affairs Branch · 2021-10-19 · Class not stated
Unauthorized injectable drugs and medical devices seized from Revoskin in Vancouver, B.C.,
Communications and Public Affairs Branch · 2018-03-07 · Class not stated
Unauthorized "Botulax" injection and medical sutures seized from SPMU-MTS Studio in Richmo
Communications and Public Affairs Branch · 2017-03-31 · Class not stated
Additional information on Mylan Pharmaceuticals nitroglycerin spray recall
Communications and Public Affairs Branch · 2014-09-21 · Class not stated
Archived - Diskus Recall Return Form
Marketed health products · 2003-11-18 · Class not stated

Drugs - Medical devices by class

Counted from the class recorded on each notice. Blank classes are included.

Drugs - Medical devices — notices by classCounted from the class recorded on each notice.0246810Class not stated: 10Class not statSource: Government of Canada Recalls and Safety Alerts open data.

Scroll the chart sideways to see all of it.

Source: Health Canada — Recalls and safety alerts (open data).

Privacy

This site publishes records that governments already publish. It sets no cookie and makes no request to Google unless you accept one. Read more below.

About this record

Every recall notice published by Health Canada: the product, the issue recorded against it, the class assigned, and the official notice itself. A record of what was published, on the date it was published.

Source: Health Canada — Recalls and safety alerts (open data) — Open Government Licence – Canada. Data refreshes daily. Every page links the row it came from.

What this site is not. It is a copy of an official record. It is not a judgement about any business, building or person, and it is not advice. If the record is wrong, the source above is where it is corrected.